We're here to help, every step of the way.
Jimmy Wilson

Jimmy Wilson

Funeral Director and Operations Manager Phone: 864-859-4001 E-mail: jimmy@robinsonfuneralhomes.com Jimmy a Licensed Funeral Director joined the Robinson Funeral Home family in 2005. A life-long resident of Easley, he is a graduate of Easley High...

READ MORE
Greg Rice, CFSP

Greg Rice, CFSP

Phone: 864-639-2411 E-mail:greg@robinsonfuneralhomes.com Greg Rice, Funeral Director/Embalmer, grew up in Reevesville, SC and graduated from Gupton-Jones College of Mortuary Science. Greg enjoys golfing, fishing and attending Clemson athletic...

READ MORE
James W. Hair

James W. Hair

Embalmer, Funeral Director Phone: 864-859-4001 James W. Hair joined the Robinson Family in September of 1988. He is a graduate of Gupton-Jones College of Mortuary Science with an Associate Degree in Funeral Service. He is a licensed funeral...

READ MORE
David Looper

David Looper

Phone: 864-859-4001 E-mail: davidl@robinsonfuneralhomes.com David Looper is a Licensed Funeral Director and Embalmer having the honor of assisting many families in Pickens County since 1996. A native of Pickens County, he graduated from Easley...

READ MORE
Ben Hooker

Ben Hooker

Phone: 864-639-2411 E-mail: ben@robinsonfuneralhomes.com Ben has lived in Pickens County all of his life. He began serving families with Robinson Funeral Home when he was 16 years old. Ben graduated from Gupton-Jones College of Mortuary Science...

READ MORE
Mike Lamson

Mike Lamson

Mike is a second career funeral director/embalmer from Maine. He finished his formal education at New England Institute in Newton, MA. He worked both as a funeral director and as a co-owner of a funeral home with his brother. Mike and his wife...

READ MORE
Nathan Miller

Nathan Miller

  Embalmer, Funeral Director Phone: 864-859-4001 E-mail: nathan@robinsonfuneralhomes.com Nathan Miller moved to the Upstate in 2009 from the Lowcountry. He graduated from the College of Charleston in 2006 with a degree in Business...

READ MORE

Ron Poston, CCO, CCSP

Phone: 864-442-1800 Email: ron@robinsonfuneralhomes.com Ron Poston was born and raised in Greenville SC, attended college, and received an Associate’s of Applied Science in Criminal Justice from Greenville Technical College then obtained an...

READ MORE
Maggie Whalen

Maggie Whalen

Embalmer, Funeral Director Email:maggie@robinsonfuneralhomes.com Phone: 864-639-2411   Maggie, originally from Swansboro, NC, was a graduate of Thiel College, PA, where she received her bachelor’s degree in business administration, and was a...

READ MORE