We're here to help, every step of the way.

Jimmy Wilson

Funeral Director, Operations Manager Phone: 864-859-4001 E-mail: jimmy@robinsonfuneralhomes.com Jimmy a Licensed Funeral Director joined the Robinson Funeral Home family in 2005. A life-long resident of Easley, he is a graduate of Easley High...

READ MORE

Greg Rice

Phone: 864-859-4001 E-mail:greg@robinsonfuneralhomes.com Greg Rice, Funeral Director/Embalmer, grew up in Reevesville, SC and graduated from Gupton-Jones College of Mortuary Science. Greg enjoys golfing, fishing and attending Clemson athletic...

READ MORE
James W. Hair

James W. Hair

Embalmer, Funeral Director Phone: 864-859-4001 James W. Hair joined the Robinson Family in September of 1988. He is a graduate of Gupton-Jones College of Mortuary Science with an Associate Degree in Funeral Service. He is a licensed funeral...

READ MORE
David Looper

David Looper

Phone: 864-859-4001 E-mail: davidl@robinsonfuneralhomes.com David Looper is a Licensed Funeral Director having the honor of assisting many families in Pickens County since 1996. A native of Pickens County, he graduated from Easley High School in...

READ MORE

Ben Hooker

Phone: 864-639-2411 E-mail: ben@robinsonfuneralhomes.com Ben has lived in Pickens County all of his life. He began serving families with Robinson Funeral Home when he was 16 years old. Ben graduated from Gupton-Jones College of Mortuary Science...

READ MORE

Mike Lamson

Mike is a second career funeral director/embalmer from Maine. He finished his formal education at New England Institute in Newton, MA. He worked both as a funeral director and as a co-owner of a funeral home with his brother. Mike and his wife...

READ MORE
Nathan Miller

Nathan Miller

Embalmer, Funeral Director Phone: 864-859-4001 E-mail: nathan@robinsonfuneralhomes.com Nathan Miller moved to the Upstate in 2009 from the Lowcountry. He graduated from the College of Charleston in 2006 with a degree in Business Administration...

READ MORE

David Meredith

Phone: 864-442-1800 E-mail: davidm@robinsonfuneralhomes.com David, Embalmer and Funeral Director, graduated from Piedmont Technical College in December 2014, where he earned an Associates in Applied Science for Funeral Service. He enjoys spending...

READ MORE